Lil Nas X Releases Debut EP ‘7’

Lil Nas X Releases Debut EP ‘7’

Lil Nas X officially released his highly anticipated debut EP, 7, on Friday.

The lead single from the album, titled “Old Town Road,” has remained on top of the Billboard Hot 100 for 11 straight weeks.

Nas X spoke to Zane Lowe of Beats 1 about the EP, saying, “With this, I want you to make sure you’re listening to every single thing. You can’t just listen and be on your phone the whole time because you might miss something.”

“But yeah. It’s going to be great,” he added. “You’re going to love it and you’re going realize Lil Nas X isn’t going anywhere anytime soon.”

7 Track list

1 Old Town Road (Remix) ft. Billy Ray Cyrus
2 Panini
3 F9mily (You & Me)
4 Kick It
5 Rodeo by Lil Nas X & Cardi B
6 Bring U Down (Ft. Ryan Tedder)
7 C7osure (You Like)
8 Old Town Road

Source: Read Full Article

Next post Khloe Kardashian Throws Shade At Jordyn Woods With New Pic Of Her & BFF Malika