Palace Winter 2021 Knitwear, Hoodies and Sweaters

Palace Winter 2021 Knitwear, Hoodies and Sweaters

Following the unveiling of its Winter 2021 lookbook last week, Palace now offers a closer look at its knitwear, hoodie and sweater offering for this coming season.

Stand-out pieces arrive courtesy of two zip-up Harlequin knitted shirts, a selection of Solidarity jumpers and a trio of tongue-in-cheek Albert Einstein-inspired pullovers dubbed “Eine Steine”. Winter fleeces with “Alpine Palace Technology” across the chest offer a more functional look this season with a multitude of zipped compartments, while an array of half-zip sweaters round out more eye-catching proceedings.

As has become expected of Palace’s seasonal releases, outlandish garments are accompanied by more subtle brand staples — including Tri-Ferg adorned hoodies and classic crew neck sweaters — all of which arrive in a plethora of seasonal colorways.

Palace’s Winter 2021 collection will begin to drop from October 15 in the U.K. and U.S. via the brand’s online webstore and in-store at 11 a.m BST/12:00 p.m. CEST/11.00 a.m. EDT/8:00 a.m. PST respectively, while an October 16 drop is set to follow in Japan both in-store and online, as well as via the Palace WeChat channel.

For more from the latest drop, make sure to check out other offerings in the following categories:

– Lookbook
– Outerwear
– Tracksuits
– Shirts
– T-Shirts
– Trousers
– Shoes, Accessories and Hats
Source: Read Full Article

Previous post This Morning fans floored as OnlyFans model says best ever sex was with God
Next post Chucky's New Targets Reveal What It's Really Like to Work with the Killer Doll (Exclusive)
Lifestyle